Board Contacts » Board of Directors Contact Information

Board of Directors Contact Information

Board of Directors Email Addresses: 
 
Mr. Michael Picarsic, President  -  michael.picarsic@mpasd.net
Mr. Ryan M. Bann, Vice President  -  ryan.bann@mpasd.net
Mr. John K. Weinman, Treasurer - weinman@mpasd.net
Mrs. Allison Brooks  -  allison.brooks@mpasd.net
Mr. Edward L. Christofano  - edward.christofano@mpasd.net
Mr. Brad Coppula  -  brad.coppula@mpasd.net
Mr. Dru Knopsnider - dru.knopsnider@mpasd.net
Mrs. Julie Lovis - julie.lovis@mpasd.net
Mr. Eric Poole  -  eric.poole@mpasd.net
 
 
Group Email: boardmembers@mpasd.net