Board Committees » Safety & Security/Wellness Committee

Safety & Security/Wellness Committee

Mr. Eric Poole, Chairperson
Mr. Brad Coppula
Mr. Ryan Bann
*President serves as ex-officio on all committees
All correspondence to this Committee
should be sent to the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN:  Safety Committee
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
OR emailed to Lorie McTavish at