Finance Committee

Mr. Ryan Bann, Chairperson
Mr. Jay Weinman
Mr. Warren Leeder
*President serves as ex-officio on all committees
All correspondence to this Committee
should be sent to the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN:  Finance Committee
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
OR emailed to Luann Eckels at