Board Committees » Property Committee

Property Committee

Mr. Donald Seder, Chairperson
Mr. Edward Christofano
Mrs. Allison Brooks*
*New Board Member(Appointed 12/2/2020, Official Member 1-18-2021)
**President serves as ex-officio on all committees
All correspondence to this Committee
should be sent to the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN:  Property Committee
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
OR emailed to Lorie McTavish at