Board Committees » Policy Committee

Policy Committee

Mr. Brad Coppula, Chairperson
Ms. Julie Alesantrino
Mr. Jay Weinman
*President serves as ex-officio on all committees
All correspondence to this Committee
should be sent to the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN:  Policy Committee
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
OR emailed to Lorie McTavish at