Personnel Committee

Mr. Donald Seder, Chairperson
Ms. Julie Alesantrino
Mr. Brad Coppula
**President serves as ex-officio on all committees
All correspondence to this Committee
should be sent to the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN:  Personnel Committee
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
OR emailed to Lorie McTavish at