Board Committees » Transportation Committee

Transportation Committee

Mr. Edward Christofano, Chairperson
Mrs. Allison Brooks
Mr. Eric Poole
 *President serves as ex-officio on all committees
All correspondence to this Committee
should be sent to the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN:  Transportation Committee
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
OR emailed to Lorie McTavish at