Board of School Directors » 2019 Board of School Directors

2019 Board of School Directors

Sitting from left to right: Mrs. Kimberly A. Grindle, Mr. John W. Sarnese, Mr. Donald K. Seder, Mr. George E. Hare
Standing from left to right: Mr. Ronald J. Bauer, Mr. Warren L. Leeder, Mr. Rodney M. Gerhart, Mr. Aaron R. Howard, 
Mrs. Annette R. Anderson
Board of Directors: 
Mr. John W. Sarnese, President
Mr. Donald K. Seder, Vice President
Mrs. Kimberly A. Grindle, Secretary
Mr. George E. Hare, Treasurer
Mrs. Annette R. Anderson
Mr. Ronald J. Bauer
Mr. Rodney M. Gerhart
Mr. Aaron R. Howard
Mr. Warren L. Leeder

Mr. Gary J. Matta, Solicitor
Mr. Joseph Dalfonso, Solicitor

All correspondence to the Board of School Directors should be sent to
the Administration Office:

Mt. Pleasant Area School District
Administration Office
ATTN: Board of School Directors
271 State Street
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
or emailed to the Board Secretary at Board of School Directors