Mount Pleasant Area School District

A tradition of excellence ensuring success for tomorrow

Guidance Counselors
 
Donegal Elementary

Main Office: 724-547-4100 x2000
Ms. Jessica Kulyk, email: jkulyk@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x2700, web site

Norvelt Elementary

Main Office: 724-547-4100 x3000
Mrs. Debra Pierce, email: dpierce@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x3700, web site

Ramsay Elementary

Main Office: 724-547-4100 x4000
Mrs. Cassie Moorhead, email:cmoorhead@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x4700, web site


Rumbaugh Elementary

Main Office: 724-547-4100 x5000

Ms. Jessica Kulyk, email: jkulyk@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x5700, web site


Mt. Pleasant Area Secondary
  
Secondary Guidance Office: 724-547-4100 x1700
Mrs. Marcy Reese, emailmreese@mpasd.net724-547-4100 x1700  
Mrs. Jennifer Mikulsky, email: jmikulsky@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x1710, web site
Mrs. Leigh Bryan-Taylor, email: lbryan@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x1720, web site
Mr. Chris Potoka, email: cpotoka@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x1730, web site
Mrs. Terri Remaley, email: tremaley@mpasd.net, 724-547-4100 x1740, web site
CLOSE